How one can watch the stay stream for at this time’s Apple WWDC keynote – TechCrunch

Gadgets


Apple is holding a keynote at this time on the San Jose Conference Heart, and the corporate is anticipated to unveil new updates for iOS, macOS, tvOS, watchOS and possibly additionally some new . At 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris), you’ll be capable to watch the occasion as the corporate is streaming it stay.

Apple is prone to speak about some new options for all its software program platforms — WWDC is a developer convention in any case. Rumor has it that Apple may additionally unveil some MacBook Professional replace with new Intel processors.

In case you have the latest Apple TV, you may obtain the Apple Occasions app within the App Retailer. It permits you to stream at this time’s occasion and rewatch outdated occasions. Customers with outdated Apple TVs can merely activate their units. Apple is pushing out the “Apple Occasions” channel with the intention to watch the occasion.

And should you don’t have an Apple TV, the corporate additionally permits you to live-stream the occasion from the Apple Occasions part on its web site. This video feed works in Safari and Microsoft Edge. And for the primary time, Apple says that the video must also work in Google Chrome and Mozilla Firefox.

So to recap, right here’s how one can watch at this time’s Apple occasion:

  • Safari on the Mac or iOS.
  • Microsoft Edge on Home windows 10.
  • Possibly Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox.
  • An Apple TV gen four with the Apple Occasions app within the App Retailer.
  • An Apple TV gen 2 or three, with the Apple Occasions channel that arrives robotically proper earlier than the occasion.

After all, you can also learn TechCrunch’s stay weblog should you’re caught at work and actually need our entertaining commentary monitor that will help you get by way of your day. We’ve got a giant staff within the room this yr.



Supply hyperlink

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

VCs serve up a big serving to of money to startups disrupting meals – TechCrunch
Gmail proves that some folks hate good ideas – TechCrunch
SurveyMonkey has filed confidentially to go public – TechCrunch
Photomyne raises $5 million for its A.I.-powered picture scanning app – TechCrunch
Blockchain startups woo enterprises with a personal chain audit path – TechCrunch

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *